Music Box Films is dedicated to curating a diverse repertoire of films and television from around the world. In partnership with the iconic Music Box Theatre, Chicago’s premier independent cinema, it is our mission to engage audiences with exciting alternatives to mainstream entertainment.

Awards

Oscars
Golden Globes
GLAAAD
Independent Spirit Awards

The Team

William Schopf

President

schopf@musicboxfilms.com

Brian Andreotti

Head of Acquistions

bandreotti@musicboxfilms.com

Lisa Holmes

Head of Home Entertainment

lholmes@musicboxfilms.com

Lindsey Jacobs

Technical Manager

ljacobs@musicboxfilms.com

Kyle Westphal

Theatrical Sales Manager

kwestphal@musicboxfilms.com

Elizabeth Arnott

Marketing and Publicity Manager

earnott@musicboxfilms.com

Austin Vitt

Creative Director

avitt@musicboxfilms.com

Walker Gelbert

Finance and Operations Coordinator

wgelbert@musicboxfilms.com

Carly Griffin-Fiorina

Sales and Marketing Assistant

carly@musicboxfilms.com

Kyle Westphal

Theatrical and Festival Bookings

kwestphal@musicboxfilms.com

Carly Griffin-Fiorina

Non-Theatrical, Group & Educational Bookings

carly@musicboxfilms.com

Brian Andreotti

Head of Acquisitions

acquisitions@musicboxfilms.com

Elizabeth Arnott

Marketing and Publicity Manager

earnott@musicboxfilms.com

Lisa Holmes

Director of Home Entertainment Sales

lholmes@musicboxfilms.com

Walker Gelbert

Finance and Operations Coordinator

wgelbert@musicboxfilms.com

Interested in a position at Music Box Films?