Music Box Films is dedicated to curating a diverse repertoire of films and television from around the world. In partnership with the iconic Music Box Theatre, Chicago’s premier independent cinema, it is our mission to engage audiences with exciting alternatives to mainstream entertainment.

Awards

Oscars
Golden Globes
GLAAAD
Independent Spirit Awards

The Team

William Schopf

President

schopf@musicboxfilms.com

Brian Andreotti

Director of Theatrical Distribution

bandreotti@musicboxfilms.com

Julia Davis

Marketing Assistant

jdavis@musicboxfilms.com

Lisa Holmes

Director of Home Entertainment Sales

lholmes@musicboxfilms.com

Lindsey Jacobs

Technical Manager

ljacobs@musicboxfilms.com

Becky Schultz

Director of Marketing and Communications

bschultz@musicboxfilms.com

Will Sonheim

Communications Coordinator

wsonheim@musicboxfilms.com

Quinton Sprull

Business Operations & Engagement Manager

qsprull@musicboxfilms.com

Austin Vitt

Artistic Director

avitt@musicboxfilms.com

Kyle Westphal

Theatrical Sales Manager

kwestphal@musicboxfilms.com

Kyle Westphal

Theatrical Bookings

kwestphal@musicboxfilms.com

Quinton Sprull

Non-Theatrical, Group & Educational Bookings

qsprull@musicboxfilms.com

Becky Schultz

Director of Marketing and Communications

bschultz@musicboxfilms.com

Lisa Holmes

Director of Home Entertainment Sales

lholmes@musicboxfilms.com

Interested in a position at Music Box Films?

 

Try Music Box Direct FREE for 7 Days!

Music Box Direct is the streaming service of Music Box Films and Doppelgänger Releasing, dedicated to curating a diverse repertoire of films and television series from around the world. Currently it is available on Roku and online via our website.

Sign up now!