Music Box Films is dedicated to curating a diverse repertoire of films and television from around the world. In partnership with the iconic Music Box Theatre, Chicago’s premier independent cinema, it is our mission to engage audiences with exciting alternatives to mainstream entertainment.

Awards

Oscars
Golden Globes
GLAAAD
Independent Spirit Awards

The Team

William Schopf

President

schopf@musicboxfilms.com

Brian Andreotti

Director of Theatrical Distribution

bandreotti@musicboxfilms.com

Austin Vitt

Artistic Director

avitt@musicboxfilms.com

Lisa Holmes

Director of Home Entertainment Sales

lholmes@musicboxfilms.com

Scott Luke

Director of Finance

sluke@musicboxfilms.com

Becky Schultz

Marketing and Communications Manager

bschultz@musicboxfilms.com

Kathleen Sachs

Marketing and Publicity Manager

ksachs@musicboxfilms.com

Kyle Westphal

Theatrical Sales Coordinator

kwestphal@musicboxfilms.com

Lindsey Jacobs

Material and Delivery Coordinator

ljacobs@musicboxfilms.com

Quinton Sprull

Distribution and Nontheatrical Engagement Coordinator

qsprull@musicboxfilms.com

Kyle Westphal

Theatrical Bookings

kwestphal@musicboxfilms.com

Quinton Sprull

Non-Theatrical and Educational Bookings

qsprull@musicboxfilms.com

Becky Schultz

Marketing and Communications Manager

bschultz@musicboxfilms.com

Kathleen Sachs

Marketing and Publicity Manager

ksachs@musicboxfilms.com

Lisa Holmes

Director of Home Entertainment Sales

lholmes@musicboxfilms.com

Interested in a position at Music Box Films?